Jace, Squadron Hawk, and Stoneforge walk into a bar…

These files are huge. Click for full-size. All work done by the excellent @mrfridays

3 responses to “Jace, Squadron Hawk, and Stoneforge walk into a bar…

  1. When this topic was a hot potato a few months back I wrote here in the comments claiming that Wizards just didn’t have the guts to ban a Mythic. I was totally wrong and happy that I was.

    I don’t really play Standard and probably won’t even with this, nor am I at all happy with the idea of Mythics in the first place. I’d love to see a format that just bans all Mythics and this at least gives one hope that Wizards is actually listening.

    Props to Ted for calling the ban.

Leave a Reply

